Problems with WordPress

WordPress

WordPress (Photo credit: Adriano Gasparri)

Once again I’m having issues with WordPress.  This is the first time in several days that I have been able to log in.  I’m about ready to give up.

Thanks to all of you who have been following me.  I’ve made lots of new friends since coming to WordPress, and I hate to leave, but the drama is almost more than I can handle.

So if I don’t show up for a while, and you really care, search for Country By Design blogs.  I may give up and start a new blog using a different platform.  I’ll try to give you a heads up, but I’d have better luck in Vegas than I do getting signed in here.

I may give WordPress support one more try.  They weren’t accepting complaints for help the last time I checked.

Wish I could share all of my pretty iris with you.  The wind and the rain have been hard on them.  I brought a lot of them into the house.

Hope to see all of you later.  If not, it’s been a nice ride!

 

 

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Problems with WordPress

  1. Please keep trying…I’m sure it can be resolved…But, I also know how frustrating it is…I would miss your writings…~mkg

  2. That’s too bad! I haven’t had one problem with WP, so I feel very lucky. I hope you can work things out . . . good luck!

  3. cross(stitch)yourheart says:

    I’ll be very disappointed if you leave, but I do understand your frustration. Good luck with wordpress, I hope they’re able to sort the problem out for you!

Leave a Reply

