Testing Flickr

This is a test.  I'm going to see if I can post a picture from Flickr. 

 

It worked!  This is a picture of Boots trying to help me take pictures of my table runners that I was going to list on eBay.  Isn't he cute!

 

Flickr really is an easy way to post pictures.  Just go to www.flickr.com.  You will need a Yahoo account, but it is free. 

Now I can show you a picture of the table runner that I am working on at home.  It will take a few minutes.  I haven't uploaded it to Flickr yet. 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

