Rag quilting in the city

 

Here is a picture of one of the table runners I made last year for Valentine's Day.  I did get a couple of things finished while I was home yesterday.  I didn't get to do any computer work because my home computer was on the blink. 

I finished the table runner with the denim blocks, but realized after it was all finished and washed and dried that I had put the blocks together wrong!  I didn't feel like tackling it again, so it will probably turn into a U.F.O.  I wasn't satisfied with the way it looked anyway. 

I also made my version of a small scrappy quilt.  I'll show you a picture tomorrow.  I need to watch the baby now.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

