Rag quilting back in the country

 

Here's my latest table runner.  I wanted to list it on Etsy from the city because the pictures load so much faster with a broadband connection, but both of my daughter's computers where acting up, so I didn't get anything done.  I have spent all evening uploading and downloading pictures.  I got this listing finished, and the listing for a fabric note card that I made from the same fabrics, but when I tried to list the other two "quilted" fabric note cards, I finally had to give up.  Guess I'll try again tomorrow.  I may get to stay home now for a couple of days.  I have an Easter table runner that I made last year that I will be listing on Etsy, plus I should be able to finish the one I started yesterday.  Our electricity went off right after lunch yesterday, so I just packed up and went to the city thinking I could at least work on the computer!  Ah, the plans of mice and men…  It isn't that late, but I'm tired, so think I will call it a day.  Later!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

