Success in the country!

Well, I'm making a little bit of progress!  The picture that I tryed to load last night actually showed up after I thought it wasn't going to, and I was able to load another one this morning.  Now if I could just get them to load on Etsy!

This runner was an UFO.  I made it from lots of different fabrics, some new and a lot of vintage stuff from my stash.  The back looks a lot like the front.  I wasn't too happy with it, so I got the idea to tea dye it.  It looks much better now, sort of primitive looking. 

I finished another runner last night, and a couple of fabric cards.  I'm working on another chenille baby lovie today.  I'll post more pictures later, or at least I will try!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

