Back in the country again

 

Came back home today in time to go out for my photography walk.  Nothing interesting in the flower bed, so I headed to the garden.  The pole beans are almost as tall as I am.  It is most interesting to watch the way they reach for the fence and wind their way to the top. 

I took some more pictures of my Moda project, so now I need to get it listed on Etsy.  Take a look at Etsy.

I'm invited to the wedding of one of my daughter's friends tomorrow afternoon.  Don't know if I will have time for photography or sewing either one.  I need to pick beans and do laundry first.  We'll see!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back in the country again

  1. Jacque says:

    Cool beans! ;]

Leave a Reply

