Homespun Country Angel

 

Here's my latest quilted project – a little homespun handquilted angel.  Her wings, face,  and feet are handquilted.  Her body and arms are machine quilted.  She has French knot eyes and blushy cheeks and a perky homespun bow in her curly hair.  I found this pattern while I was looking for a crochet hook this week, so I decided to make one.  I may try to make some more, but I need more fusible interfacing. She is available on Etsy.

I need to go cook some fresh green beans and zucchini for lunch.  Later!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

