A perfect fall day in the country

I had a package waiting for me when I got home last night, but I waited until this morning to open it.  It was fabric and other stuff that I had ordered from Joann's.  I went to their web site to look for fabric to use as the border for my fall table runner.  Of course I ordered more than I needed! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here's the one I'm going to use with the leaf table runner.  How's that for shopping online!  Joann's does have more homespun fabric than I have seen at any other web site. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A perfect fall day in the country

  1. Atlantis says:

    There's nothing like receiving packages in the mail, especially when they contain new fabric!

Leave a Reply

