More photo editing

I decided to play around with the black tulip a little bit more.  The first edits were made in Irfanview.  Then I moved it over to Microsoft Picture It!  to soften the edges and add the embossing.  Here is the results.

 

I'm doing some serious work on my to do list today.  I have to go to work tomorrow, so today is the last day I have to take care of all my chores.  So far I've watered my plants and made an appointment with the dermatologist.  I've had a small cancer removed from my ear, so I need yearly check ups. My last load of laundry is in the washer, but I still need to balance checkbooks and pay bills.  Yuck!  At least I can do it sitting here at the computer. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More photo editing

  1. Trailblazer says:

    Two lips are better than one, except in this case – beautiful. Good be an ad for a new, exotic perfume.

  2. Thanks! It does have an exotic feel.

Leave a Reply

