It’s back to work Thursday

It feels like Monday today because it is the first day I have worked since Sunday.  I finished up some projects around the house yesterday, paid bills, balance the checkbook, did laundry, etc.  I also hemmed a dress for my youngest daugher and started working on a baby bib.  I didn't go outside to take pictures until about 8:00 pm.  That is the magical time of day around here.  Here are a couple of my pink iris. 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s back to work Thursday

  1. Amy Sue says:

    Your flowers are beautiful!

  2. Thanks, Amy Sue! I went out early yesterday before I went to work and took a few more. Stay tuned for an update!

Leave a Reply

