Search for Country By Design

Here's the screen that you will get when you type "countrybydesign" into your search box.  The first and third entires are links to my Vox blog (Yeah!) and the fourth one is a link to my Etsy shop.  Yeah!!  Okay, it helps to have a rather unique name, but, hey!  I'll take it. 

Went to the dentist first thing this morning, then helped my sister-in-law print pictures at Wal-Mart.  It was a rather haphazard approach to her Hawaii shots, but it is hard to pick out just a few when you have over a 1000 to choose from. 

This afternoon, I printed some more of mine.  I'm finished with day four now.  Still want to print some more flowers and other special pics that I didn't put in the day to day section of the book.  I'll have to post them for you, too.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Search for Country By Design

  1. Waterbaby says:

    A thousand pix?!? Time to use that delete button!

  2. That is awesome that you took a picture of the screen when you googled! Great idea. Wow, sounds like me, with 1,000 pics. I love pictures. I tend to use the old elimination method. Go through an eliminate the worst, and then keep narrowing them down. I get down the the ones that are all pretty good and then I adjust color and what not. If there are several that are very similar, I like through and compare them and decide which one is the best. I cannot wait to see more of your pictures!! It is fun to live through you vicariously on your trip to Hawaii 🙂

  3. Yes, I agree. I've been weeding mine out, too. I still have too many.

  4. I've sort of been doing that, except I'm just printing the best 120 (the number my small album holds) for now. I'm planning to do another album with just flower shots. I will share some of my other favorites as I go along.

  5. I look forward to seeing them little by little 🙂

Leave a Reply

