Crabapple Custard Pie

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Crabapple Custard Pie

  1. This sure looks delicious!! Can I have a slice, please?

  2. I thought it was really good, but hubby wasn't impressed. He liked the crisp better. It is easier to make anyway, so I guess that is what I will make tomorrow. Today I made some more zucchini bread. I may make some more of it to put in the freezer tomorrow.

  3. Emjay says:

    This looks really good! The zucchini bread sounds interesting. I hope your knee is holding up to all the cooking and physio.

  4. I love zucchini bread!! YUM!!! Your family is so lucky!

  5. My knee is a little tender today. I forget that I won't feel better every single day. There must be a pretty fine line between doing just enough and doing too much. The zucchini bread is the best. I make it with lemon zest, orange zest, fresh orange juice, and whole wheat flour. It is so good.

  6. Doing more cooking is one of the things I'm enjoying about being home more. I didn't do much of it when I was working.

Leave a Reply

