Baby lovie from Country By Design

I just finished this baby lovie and am listing it on Etsy, but it is a special order, so don’t go rushing over there.  I will be making one or two more with similar colors, but this will be the only one exactly like this. 

Country By Design lovie

Rag quilted lovie from Country By Design

I purchased enough fabric yesterday to make a couple of “blue” versions for little boys.  They need lovies, too!

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Baby lovie from Country By Design

  1. mkirkd says:

    Oh this is so cute…wish I knew someone that was having a baby!

  2. I am sure the person getting this will be very happy it is lovely.

  3. Freedom Smith says:

    That is precious!! I know whoever gets it will adore it. You are very talented. I especially like the heart you have sewn onto the corner square!

    • Linda Bange says:

      I’ve been trying to think of something that would set my lovies apart from all the others. The heart in the corner square may be what I’m looking for. I’m glad you like it. I need to get a couple more made this week.

Leave a Reply

