Another Country By Design baby lovie

baby lovie

Country By Design baby lovie

I finished this baby lovie today and got it listed on Etsy.  I sold the one with the Moda fabrics.  These are from the Flower Mart2 collection from Benartex. 

I was chilly here this morning.  37 degrees outside and 65 inside.  Hubby got the furnace going as soon as we got home from Mass, although it didn’t seem to have much effect.  An extra shirt and a jacket felt good most of the day. 

I brought in all the plants that I had out on the porch for the summer.  I repotted a few of them.  Now my dining room has lots of plants.  The weather man is calling for frost tonight and I didn’t want to take a chance of them getting nipped.   There was frost on the church roof this morning at 8:00 am. 

Did some work on the computer,  then started working on the lovie.  Got finished in time to fix dinner.  After dinner I started working on another one.  I’m making triangle squares for it, so it will take longer. 

Hope everyone has a great week!

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Country By Design, Etsy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Country By Design baby lovie

  1. This is another great ‘lovie’ I am sure it will sell quickly.

  2. mkirkd says:

    Ah this is adorable…we were cooler this morning it was below 60!

Leave a Reply

