Mini denim pillows from Country by Design

2010 _10_21 - Thursday 001
I had a couple of hours this morning so I worked out a pattern for these cute pillows. I like anything that lets me use some of my vintage denim. I think I’ll work out a design for pot holders, too.

It is still sunny and warm today, but rain and cooler weather is in the forecast. I have an order for another blue baby lovie, so I’m going to have to get busy on that. They are so much fun to make.

Need to check my email, then get ready for work. Short day today, which is nice. It will be dark before I come home, but I’ll survive!

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mini denim pillows from Country by Design

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    I love this pillow. What a wonderful throw pillow for the holidays. You are so talented and creative! I bet this will be snapped up in a jiffy!

  2. ladywise says:

    You are so creative!

    When we first switched from Vox I found the subscribe button and got a few people’s subscriptions but then forgot about it. I realized the last couple of weeks that I hadn’t seen a lot of people’s posts and thought, gosh, I’m just not subscribed to their page. You were one of them. So I am going through this weekend and picking up everyone I missed. Sorry I’ve missed so many posts.

  3. mkirkd says:

    What a great pillow make me what to decorate for Christmas…oh I’ll sit down now till it passes. lol

Leave a Reply

