The lastest Country By Design lovie goes to Etsy

I finished this lovie earlier this week but today was the first day that I have been home while it was daylight to take pictures. I got called in to work this morning, because someone else called in sick and there were four cakes for today that didn’t get made yesterday. Just had to stay long enough to get things finished up for today. Came home, took a nap, then started working on the computer. I haven’t had a whole day at home for over a week, so I am way behind in reading subscriptions and making comments. I have three days off this week which should give me time to get caught up. This will probably be the last thing I make for Etsy until I finish getting ready for Christmas.
2010 _12_5 - Baby Lovie 003
2010 _12_5 - Baby Lovie 007
2010 _12_5 - Baby Lovie 011

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Country By Design, Etsy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The lastest Country By Design lovie goes to Etsy

  1. ladywise says:

    These baby lovies are so cute! I love the materials you are using. Such nice warm colors.

Leave a Reply

