Post A Day in 2011

Here’s my first new goal for 2011.  To post on my blog everyday in 2011, or at least to have 365 blogs posted by the end of 2011.  I know I will miss a week when I am at camp because we do not have internet access, but other than that, I should be here.  I’m excited about the challenge of posting every day.  Hope I don’t get writer’s block!

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Post A Day in 2011

Leave a Reply

