Finally finished!

I finally finished the table runner that I have been talking about forever!  See what you think.  I like the way it turned out.

Country By Design table runner

Now to get it listed on Etsy!

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Country By Design, Etsy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Finally finished!

  1. Erin Michel says:

    Love it!
    I think I want to make some something like this to get back into quilting; it is so easy!

  2. It sure takes on a different look with the fuzzies! I see a couple spots I’d redo but all in all the pattern layout is improved over the earlier versions.

    • Yes, I saw a couple of places that I should have worked on a bit more, like right in the middle where there are 3 yellow squares together, but sometimes I think it is better not to be perfect. It adds more character. Thanks for helping with the layout. I worked on another one today. I need help with it, too!

  3. yancunyong says:

    Your artwork is always colorful and beautiful!! Great!

    • Thank you so much. Doesn’t it remind you of a beautiful garden? Unfortunately, I don’t have time to take pictures of anything except my quilting, but that is a good problem to have! When things slow down again, I’ll work on my photography.

Leave a Reply

