Good news from tests

Went with my hubby today for his first two tests before he has surgery.  He got an ultrasound check of the ateries in his neck, and they look good.  Then he had a lung function test, and he passed that one, too. 

We had to make 3 stops on the way home, but we still made it in time to plant most of the garden.  I also pulled some of the hen bit out of the flower bed.   Found three surprises.  My peonies that didn’t bloom last year are coming back (I thought they had died), some blubs that I planted last summer are coming up (I had forgotten about them), and the crabapple tree is starting to bloom!  I’ll try to get pics on Friday.

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

