Country By Design table runner for fall

I like the old country feel of this table runner that I listed to Etsy today.  It’s another variation on my vintage denim theme.  I’ve started on another baby quilt that is a custom order, so I need to get that finished, plus I still have one custom order for a Christmas runner that I will do later.   I made my last batch of zucchini bread this morning.  It is so nice to have the little loaves in the freezer when someone stops by or I get hungry for something sweet.  I still haven’t made my banner for my Etsy shop, but I did order some really cute labels to sew into my items from Green Beans n Strings.   She did an amazing job!  Take a look at her shop at http://www.greenbeansnstrings.etsy.com.  She is also on Facebook.

Country table runner for fall

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Country By Design, Etsy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Country By Design table runner for fall

  1. Aussie Emjay says:

    I don’t know where you find the time to do everything you do! Are you still working decorating cakes as well?

    • No, when my hubby had his surgery, I quite working. It was just too much. I’m trying to compensate for the lost income by making everything from scratch and selling more on Etsy. I’ve also gotten rid of some stuff on eBay, but that isn’t going to pay the bills!

Leave a Reply

