Spring treasury on Etsy

My Garden Trellis table runner is featured in this treasury on Etsy.  How cool is that!

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTUyMzc0Mzd8MTk4ODc2ODg4MQ/time-to-spring-forward?index=2

I’m still working on the baby quilt.  I took time to make a glasses case tonight.  I needed a break.  I have three rows of the quilt stitched together.  I should be able to make 4 more rows tomorrow.

I did ship two items this morning, one from Etsy and one from eBay.  I felt good to make that little trip out to the mailbox.

I made Almost Stuffed Peppers for dinner tonight, with sautéed zucchini and toasted cornbread.  Cutting the peppers into bite size pieces makes everything go together much faster but you still get the same great taste.  Plus I have enough leftover for another meal.

It was still 61 last this afternoon.  It was too windy most of the day to enjoy being outside.  I did wash all of the blankets that the dogs use.  They were pretty disgusting!  At least they stay outside all the time.   It is 10:00 now and it is still 55 degrees!

 

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Country By Design, Etsy, Food and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring treasury on Etsy

  1. Your table runner deserves a place to be highlighted…checked out all of your items on Etsy…so neat!

Leave a Reply

