Tooth fairy pillow #3

I listed another tooth fairy pillow on Etsy last night.  I change something each time I make one.  This time I added a layer of batting in front for a smoother appearance.  I still like the face on my first one best, so I’m going to have to work on that.

Tooth fairy pillow

How did it get to be April already?  I’m not finished with March.  Sorry I have been AWL here.  I’m going to try to play catch-up this morning.

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Country By Design, Etsy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tooth fairy pillow #3

  1. I went back and looked at all of the tooth pillows…I have to admit that the monster one for a little boy is so cute!…and then the denim pocket…one for all taste…~mkg

Leave a Reply

