More crabapple blooms

I have tried to write this post three or four times, but this page was stuck.  I could enter my title, but not write anything or upload photos.  I found some more crabapple tree photos to share.  It was cold and rainy today.  We needed the rain, but I wish it had been just a little bit warmer.  My garden was getting really dry.

And now, more shots from my crabapple tree.

Single crabapple tree blossom with watercolor filter

About countrybydesign

blogging, photography, cooking, baking, quilting, genealogy
This entry was posted in Nature, photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

